After Crying - Megalázottak Ès Megszomorítottak (1992)

"AFTER CRYING have been "at it" for at least 10 years, and, thanks to the internet, they have slowly built a strong international fan base outside of Hungary. "Megalázottak és Megszomorítottak", released in 1992, is a unique album in the world of prog. The new listener quickly notices that the band is more classical, in nature, than rock, and consists of a pianist, cello player, trumpet player, bassist, and drummer. The music on this album is done in a post-minimalist style. By that, I mean that the compositions feature slow extended notes, and relaxed attitudes, but the band isn't afraid to flirt with complexity (almost like some of John Adam's work) every once in a while..." - Steve Hegede-ProgArchives

- Ottó Rácz / oboe
- Csaba Vedres / keyboards
- Péter Pejtsik / cello, vocals
- Kristóf Fogolyán / flute
- Zsolt Maroevich / viola
- Judit Andrejszki / vocals
- Pál Makovecz / trombone
- Aladár Tüske / bassoon
- Balázs Winkler/ Trumpet

1. A Gadarai Megszállott (22:10)
2. A Kis Hõs (3:23)
3. Noktürn (1:52)
4. Megalázottak És Megszomorítottak (10:59)
5. Végül (2:25)

Links In Comments

Yorum Yaz
Arkadaşların Burada !
Arkadaşların Burada !