Birth Control - Live (1974)

"A truly masterpiece of music (of course, no prog here). It´s such a big surprise for me to see that all the reviews in PA of this album make it look so unappealing. Tastes are tastes, naturaly, nevetherless i don´t think any one into 70´s music can be disappoited with this treasoure.
All the set-list consists of BC classics (except Long Tall Sally), and every song is very extended - this a double live album with just 5 tracks- always in a interesting way, full of amazing solos ( unbeliavable hammond solos!), great vocals and musicianship at the highest level." - Semente-ProgArchives

- Peter Föller / bass, vocals, percussion
- Bruno Frenzel / guitar, vocals, percussion
- Zeus B. Held / keyboards, percussion, backing vocals, Alto sax (1), harmonica (5)
- Bernd Noske / drums, percussion, vocals

1. The work is done (16:50)
2. Back from hell (15:35)
3. Gamma ray (20:33)
4. She's got nothing on you (5:35)
5. Long tall Sally (10:50)

Links In Comments

Yorum Yaz
Arkadaşların Burada !
Arkadaşların Burada !