Explosions In The Sky - How Strange, Innocence (2000)

"Formed in Austin, Texas in 1999, EXPLOSIONS IN THE SKY have become one of the most recognized bands in the post-rock movement. Like most bands within their style, their music is slow and epic (despite also featuring a distinctly more upbeat feel than GODSPEED YOU BLACK EMPEROR or MOGWAI). Although 2001's "Those Who Tell the Truth Shall Die, Those Who Tell the Truth Shall Live Forever" gained them some attention, 2003's "Earth Is Not a Cold Dead Place" was a breakthrough of sorts, increasing their popularity quite considerably." - ProgArchives

- Mark Smith / guitar
- Munaf Rayani / guitar
- Christopher Hrasky / drums
- Michael James / bass

1. A Song For Our Fathers (5:42)
2. Snow And Lights (8:17)
3. Magic Hours (8:29)
4. Look Into The Air (5:30)
5. Glittering Blackness (5:30)
6. Time Stops (9:55)
7. Remember Me As A Time Of Day (5:27)

Links In Comments

Yorum Yaz
Arkadaşların Burada !
Arkadaşların Burada !