Flash - Flash (1972)

"Formed by YES-members Peter BANKS on guitar and Tony KAYE on keyboards, FLASH are completed by guitarist-bass player Ray BENNETT (GUN), drummer Mike HOUGH and vocalist Colin CARTER. The BANKS/KAYE partnership was to last only one album, though after which KAYE quit FLASH to form the "Christian-progressive" band BADGER. The group carried on as a four-piece. Now, the band performs a powerful and energetic Progressive rock with less keyboards parts." - ProgArchives

- Peter Banks / acoustic electric & Spanish guitars, Hooter, ARP synth, backing vocals
- Ray Bennett / bass, acoustic guitar, backing vocals, lead vocals (2)
- Colin Carter / vocals, percussion
- Mike Hough / drums, percussion, cymbals, badinage
- Tony Kay / organ, piano, ARP synth

1. Small beginnings (9:23)
2. Morning haze (4:32)
3. Children of the universe (8:55)
4. Dreams of Heaven (12:57)
5. The time it takes (5:48)

Links In Comments

Yorum Yaz
Arkadaşların Burada !
Arkadaşların Burada !